Tuesday, July 15, 2014

And the Frederique Constant Goes to...

Jennifer Ibaven!  

Jennifer's name was selected at random by the IAPF from all of the names of people who donated $50 or more to the IAPF during the Tempus Fugit Initiative.  

And the second name pulled at random who will receive an Oberlin Pen Company fountain pen -

Joshua Munchow!

THANK YOU EVERYONE for your participation!

No comments:

Post a Comment